The Diocesan Education Service main switchboard number is: 01332 293833

Nottingham Roman Catholic Diocesan Education Service (NRCDES)
The Diocesan Centre
Mornington Crescent
Mackworth
Derby
DE22 4BD

 

Advisory Team
Peter Giorgio, Director of Education: julie.sweeney@nottingham-des.org.uk  (Director's P.A.)

Chris Maher, Deputy Director: chris.maher@nottingham-des.org.uk
Neil Weightman, Assistant Director: neil.weightman@nottingham-des.org.uk
Eilis Field, Assistant Director: eilis.field@nottingham-des.org.uk

David Quinn, Primary R.E. Adviser:  david.quinn@nottingham-des.org.uk
Eddy Walton, Secondary R.E. Adviser: eddy.walton@nottingham-des.org.uk 
Patricia Hurd, Resources Officer:  patricia.hurd@nottingham-des.org.uk

Consultants to the Education Service:
Ken Daly, Consultant for School Buildings & Capital:  ken.daly@nottingham-des.org.uk

Finance and Administration Team

Julie Sweeney, Director's P.A.: julie.sweeney@nottingham-des.org.uk 
Jennifer Charleson, Finance Officer: jennifer.charleson@nottingham-des.org.uk
Helen Helan, Centre Administrator:  helen.helan@nottingham-des.org.uk
Gill Burns, Admin Assistant: gill.burns@nottingham-des.org.uk

If you have any feedback on, problems with using or ideas for new features for the website please contact web@nottingham-diocesan-centre.org.uk

Complaints
We aim to resolve any concerns in a friendly manner.  If you have a complaint which you would like to raise about the NRCDES or any of its staff, please contact the Director of Education or the Episcopal Vicar for Catholic Education, Rev. Fr. Martin Hardy.